• A Promise of Better Days (EP)

    1. A Love Like Yours
    2. Don't Fly Away
    3. Its Going to Rain
    4. Thank You
    5. And Then There Was You
    6. Its Not Right

    All songs by Mark David Stallard, except Don’t Fly Away co-written with Gavin George.

  • The Blog

    Thoughts, musings, and ruminations.

    There are no published blog posts yet.
  • Contact Me

    I'm a Winnipeg-based Singer/Songwriter and would love to play your event or venue.

  • Social Me

    Check out my latest updates!

    All Posts